Hi, I'm George!
And I want to talk to you about the
Open Systems Interconnect (OSI) Model!

What is this about?

I'm haphazardly studying for my COMPTIA "Network Plus" certification.

Over dinner night before last, Dad mentioned that there were seven levels of Chakra that seemed to match the seven levels of the Open Systems Interconnect (OSI) model. They don't match, really, but it did make for a fun webpage and an opportunity to try out some new stuff with image mapping.

Since I'm a very visual person, I chose an image that would stick with me, like it or not.

You will need to enable popups to see the link definitions.

Oh, and if you like the graphic you should BUY THE BOOK here.

God bless America. Please.